Home > Rentals

Enolmatic, Vacuum Bottler  (Rental)

Enolmatic, Vacuum Bottler (Rental)

#RWE1EM

$35.00

Click to add Capsule Sealer: $10.00
Quantity:
Daily Rental Rate for Bottle Filler.

Plus $25.00 refundable cleaning deposit.

Professional bottling for the Boutique Vintner. The Enolmatic evacuates bottles before filling minimizing oxygen contact with your wine. It will draw wine up to 13 feet away from Barrels and Carboys. Filters are available to filter your wine before bottling. The unit works will all bottle sizes, has an adjustable filling speed and level selection with an auto stop feature. Easily handle 200 bottles per hour!

Rental Availability: Vacuum Bottlers
1 Nozzle Enomatic 1 Nozzle Enomatic 2 Nozzle VV Stainless
9/01/2016 Thursday      
9/2/2016 Friday      
9/3/2016 Saturday    
9/4/2016 Sunday    
9/5/2016 Monday      
9/6/2016 Tuesday      
9/7/2016 Wednesday      
9/8/2016 Thursday      
9/9/2016 Friday      
9/10/2016 Saturday      
9/11/2016 Sunday      
9/12/2016 Monday      
9/13/2016 Tuesday      
9/14/2016 Wednesday      
9/15/2016 Thursday      
9/16/2016 Friday      
9/17/2016 Saturday    
9/18/2016 Sunday    
9/19/2016 Monday      
9/20/2016 Tuesday      
9/21/2016 Wednesday      
9/22/2016 Thursday      
9/23/2016 Friday      
9/24/2016 Saturday      
9/25/2016 Sunday      
9/26/2016 Monday      
9/27/2016 Tuesday      
9/28/2016 Wednesday      
9/29/2016 Thursday      

Related Products