Home > Rentals

Electric Destemmer (Rental)

Electric Destemmer (Rental)

#CDENO10

$50.00

Quantity:

Daily Rental - All stainless steel!

  • 19 Volts, 1 HP Motor
  • Up to 2 Ton Per Hour Capacity
  • Dimensions 48"x28"x24"
  • Includes SS stand
Plus $50.00 refundable cleaning deposit, be sure to bring it back clean.

Rental Equipment Calendar:     Crusher / Destemmer
      Manual Crank Crusher/Destemmer Manual Crank Crusher/Destemmer Manual Crank Crusher/Destemmer Motorized Eno10
Destemmer - Stainless
9/10/2017 Sunday          
9/11/2017 Monday            
9/12/2017 Tuesday            
9/13/2017 Wednesday            
9/14/2017 Thursday            
9/15/2017 Friday            
9/16/2017 Saturday          
9/17/2017 Sunday          
9/18/2017 Monday            
9/19/2017 Tuesday            
9/20/2017 Wednesday          
9/21/2017 Thursday          
9/22/2017 Friday          
9/23/2017 Saturday          

            14853

9/24/2017 Sunday            
9/25/2017 Monday            
9/26/2017 Tuesday            
9/27/2017 Wednesday            
9/28/2017 Thursday            
9/29/2017 Friday         14873  
09/30/2017 Saturday                     14873  
10/01/2017 Sunday     14817      
10/02/2017 Monday        
10/03/2017 Tuesday          
10/04/2017 Wednesday            
10/05/2017 Thursday            
10/06/2017 Friday          
10/07/2017 Saturday        
10/08/2017 Sunday          
10/09/2017 Monday            
10/10/2017 Tuesday            
10/11/2017 Wednesday            
10/12/2017 Thursday            
10/13/2017 Friday            
10/14/2017 Saturday          
10/15/2017 Sunday          
10/16/2017 Monday            
10/17/2017 Tuesday            
10/18/2017 Wednesday          
10/19/2017 Thursday          
10/20/2017 Friday          
10/21/2017 Saturday            
10/22/2017 Sunday            
10/23/2017 Monday            
10/24/2017 Tuesday            
10/25/2017 Wednesday            
10/26/2017 Thursday            
10/27/2017 Friday            

 

 

Related Products